Corey Scholtka of
Corey Scholtka
(414) 940-5555(414) 940-5555


Service Area: serves all communities in these counties: Milwaukee, Waukesha, Washington, Ozaukee, Racine, Kenosha. Click below for Cities with a link to more information (powered by Zillow) and for web site domains sponsored by Corey Scholtka of Realtors.

Milwaukee County Real Estate:

Specializing in Milwaukee's North Shore

Milwaukee’s North Shore

Waukesha County Real Estate:

Waukesha's Lake Country

Waukesha’s Lake Country

Racine County Real Estate:

Washington County Real Estate:

Jefferson County Real Estate:

  • Ixonia-
  • Jefferson
  • Johnson Creek
  • Watertown

Ozaukee County Real Estate:

Walworth County:

Kenosha County: serves all communities in these counties … Contact us for other locations.